Roo's Casa


Turkey Roll
November 25, 2009, 8:28 pm
Filed under: Fall, Holidays, Recipes, Thanksgiving

Last week I made this turkey roll from Food Network and it was great!  The only problem was that I couldn’t find turkey breasts so I had to use chicken.  It had such a nice look and flavor though. I would definitely make this again.  I also couldn’t find the twine so I used toothpicks.  The kids didn’t like the sauce that accompanies it, but liked the roll itself.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

