Roo's Casa


Martha’s Moist Devil’s Food Cake
June 21, 2009, 2:12 am
Filed under: Recipes

marthas chocolate cake I made this Moist Devil’s Food Cake from Martha Stewart tonight.  I have made it before and can’t make up my mind on if it is a repeat or not.  It was moist this time since I took it out sooner than the recipe stated.  It wasn’t very sweet though. It was pretty simple to make though and I had all of the ingredients on hand.  I also only made 1/4 of the recipe.  I would really prefer a sweeter cake and not have to depend on the frosting so much.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

