Roo's Casa


Lupine in Trouble
June 17, 2009, 4:27 pm
Filed under: Gardening

bigsbug We bought a lupine about 3 weeks ago and it has been slowly dying.  I found some of the bugs on the right on the plant itself and suspected that the plant’s poor health had to do with them.  I dug the plant up and found tons of those unidentified bugs and rolly-pollies all over the roots.  I plant to take it to the nursery where I purchased it to ask for some tips on what to do with my plant.  I will post more when I find out what can be done.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

