Roo's Casa


Puppy Blanket
June 8, 2009, 4:04 am
Filed under: Crafts, Sewing


Here is the puppy blanket that I made for my youngest son.  I used minky on the back and on the edges.  What a nightmare!  I don’t know if I will be using minky again since it kept stretching.  I ended up using the longest stitch possible and a walking foot.  

 

*The other thing to note is that using the double sided applique stuff makes the puppy crinkly like there is paper in there.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

